Contact Us

We're your source for category intelligence and marketing
solutions to help drive your avocado basket ring.

Stephanie Bazan

Vice President, Shopper & Trade Marketing

sbazan@avocadosfrommexico.com

Alfonso Delgado

Director, Trade Marketing

adelgado@avocadosfrommexico.com

Tanya Edwards

Regional Key Accounts Director

tedwards@avocadosfrommexico.com

Erick Coronado

Regional Trade Marketing Director - West

ecoronado@avocadosfrommexico.com

Oscar Garcia

Regional Trade Marketing Director - East

ogarcia@avocadosfrommexico.com

Ryan Fukuda

Regional Trade Marketing Director - Central

rfukuda@avocadosfrommexico.com

Alejandro Duran

Regional Trade Marketing Director - Hispanic Accounts

aduran@avocadosfrommexico.com
WordPress Video Lightbox